Harald Rosenløw Eeg (born 18 August 1970) is a Norwegian novelist and script writer. He made his literary début in 1995 with the youth novel Glasskår, for which he was awarded the Tarjei Vesaas' debutantpris. Eeg also wrote the script for a film with the same name from 2002. He wrote the script for Hawaii, Oslo, directed by Erik Poppe and released in 2004,[4] and for the film Uro from 2006, directed by Stefan Faldbakken. The 2008 film Troubled Water, directed by Poppe, was based on a script by Eeg. The film won the audience prize for best narrative feature film at the 16th Hamptons International Film Festival in 2008. Eeg was awarded the Brage Prize in 2004 for the youth novel Yatzy.

2009: Writer - Yatzy
2007: Screenplay - Mirush
2004: Screenplay - Hawaii, Oslo
2008: Writer - Troubled Water
2002: Writer - Most People Live in China
2014: Screenplay - A Thousand Times Good Night
2016: Writer - The Wave
2015: Writer - Julekongen: Full rustning
2006: Writer - Uro
2017: Writer - The King's Choice
2018: Writer - The Quake
Writer - Snekker Andersen og Julenissen - Den vesle bygda som glømte at det var jul
2020: Writer - Den største forbrytelsen
2019: Writer - The Spy