F Troop

1965 | Western | Comedy
Ended | ABC
3.7 out of 5 stars

F Troop is a satirical American television sitcom that originally aired for two seasons on ABC-TV. It debuted in the United States on September 14, 1965 and concluded its run on April 6, 1967 with a total of 65 episodes. The first season of 34 episodes was filmed in black-and-white, but the show switched to color for its second season.

Sergeant. Morgan O'Rourke - Forrest Tucker
Corporal Randolph Agarn - Larry Storch
Captain Wilton Parmenter - Ken Berry
Wrangler Jane Angelica Thrift - Melody Patterson
Hannibal Dobbs - James Hampton
Chief Wild Eagle - Frank De Kova
Trooper Duffy - Bob Steele
Crazy Cat - Don Diamond
- Joe Brooks
Kissing Squaw / Squirrel Girl - Marilyn Fisk