Stuart Little: The Animated Series

2003 | Animation
Ended | HBO
2 out of 5 stars

Stuart Little: The Animated Series is an American animated television series, loosely based on the E. B. White children's book Stuart Little and more based on the live action movie adaptations. It was produced by Red Wagon Productions and Sony Pictures Television for the HBO Family digital cable television channel, and aired for just one 13-episode season in 2003.

Mr. Frederick Little - Hugh Laurie
- David Kaufman
- Quinton Flynn
- Myles Jeffrey
- Jennifer Hale
- Dee Bradley Baker
- Kathy Najimy
- Carlos Alazraqui
- Kevin Schon
- Mark Hamill