2004 | Crime | Drama | Mystery
Ended | CBS
3.5 out of 5 stars

CSI: NY is an American police procedural television series that ran on CBS from September 22, 2004 to February 22, 2013 for a total of nine seasons and 197 original episodes. The show follows the investigations of a team of NYPD forensic scientists and police officers identified as "Crime Scene Investigators".

Danny Messer - Carmine Giovinazzo
Lindsay Monroe - Anna Belknap
Sid Hammerback - Robert Joy
Adam Ross - A. J. Buckley
Sheldon Hawkes - Hill Harper
Donald Flack, Jr. - Eddie Cahill
Jo Danville - Sela Ward
Mac Taylor - Gary Sinise