Land of the Giants

1968 | Sci-Fi & Fantasy | Action & Adventure
Ended | ABC
3.5 out of 5 stars

Land of the Giants is an hour-long American science fiction television program lasting two seasons beginning on September 22, 1968, and ending on March 22, 1970. The show was created and produced by Irwin Allen. Land of the Giants was the fourth of Allen's science fiction TV series. The show was aired on ABC and released by 20th Century Fox Television. The series was filmed entirely in color and ran for 51 episodes. The show starred Gary Conway and Don Marshall. Author Murray Leinster also wrote three novels in 1968 and 1969 based on the television series.

Dan Erickson - Don Marshall
Betty Hamilton - Heather Young
Mark Wilson - Don Matheson
Barry Lockridge - Stefan Arngrim
Capt. Steve Burton - Gary Conway
Valerie Scott - Deanna Lund
Alexander B. Fitzhugh - Kurt Kasznar