Brothers and Sisters

2006 | Drama
Ended | ABC
3.4 out of 5 stars

Brothers & Sisters is an American television drama series that centers on the Walker family and their lives in Pasadena, California. The series premiered on ABC on September 24, 2006, and aired its final episode on May 8, 2011. It aired, for its entire run, in a Sunday night timeslot after Desperate Housewives. The cast included a collection of award-winning actors, including Sally Field, Rachel Griffiths, Calista Flockhart, Rob Lowe, and Patricia Wettig. Sally Field received both a Primetime Emmy Award and a Screen Actors Guild Award for her performance throughout the series. Rachel Griffiths was also nominated for two Primetime Emmy Awards and two Golden Globe Awards for her work on the show. In May 2011, the show completed its fifth and final season on ABC. On May 13, 2011, it was announced that ABC had decided to end the show.

Justin Walker - Dave Annable
Kitty Walker - Calista Flockhart
Saul Holden - Ron Rifkin
Holly Harper - Patricia Wettig
Nora Walker - Sally Field
Sarah Walker - Rachel Griffiths
Scotty Wandell - Luke Macfarlane
Luc Laurent - Gilles Marini
Kevin Walker - Matthew Rhys