Law & Order

1990 | Drama
Ended | NBC
3.8 out of 5 stars

Law & Order is an American police procedural and legal drama television series, created by Dick Wolf and part of the Law & Order franchise. It originally aired on NBC and, in syndication, on various cable networks. Law & Order premiered on September 13, 1990, and completed its 20th and final season on May 24, 2010. At the time of its cancellation, Law & Order was the longest-running crime drama on American primetime television. After The Simpsons, both Law & Order and Gunsmoke tied for the second longest-running scripted American primetime series with ongoing characters.

Cyrus Lupo - Jeremy Sisto
Michael Cutter - Linus Roache
Kevin Bernard - Anthony Anderson
Connie Rubirosa - Alana de la Garza
Anita Van Buren - S. Epatha Merkerson
Jack McCoy - Sam Waterston