Chicago Hope

1994 | Soap | Drama
Ended | CBS
3.8 out of 5 stars

Chicago Hope is an American medical drama television series, created by David E. Kelley. It ran on CBS from September 18, 1994, to May 4, 2000. The series is set in a fictional private charity hospital in Chicago, Illinois. The show is set to return in the fall of 2013 on TVGN in reruns.

Dr. Diane Grad - Jayne Brook
Dr. Kathryn Austin - Christine Lahti
Dr. Aaron Shutt - Adam Arkin
Dr. Jack McNeil - Mark Harmon
Dr. Phillip Watters - Héctor Elizondo
Dr. Billy Kronk - Peter Berg
Dr. Keith Wilkes - Rocky Carroll
Dr. John Sutton - Jamey Sheridan
Dr. Jeremy Hanlon - Lauren Holly
Angela Giandamenicio - Roma Maffia
Dr. Lisa Catera - Stacy Edwards
Dr. Arthur Thurmond - E.G. Marshall
Dr. Jeffrey Geiger - Mandy Patinkin