Season 1, Episode 1
The Fledgling
Aired: 26.December.2010

Season 1, Episode 2
The Ladybird
Aired: 27.December.2010

Season 1, Episode 3
The Cuckoo
Aired: 28.December.2010

Season 2, Episode 1
A Faraway Country About Which We Know Nothing
Aired: 19.February.2012

Season 2, Episode 2
The Love that Pays the Price
Aired: 26.February.2012

Season 2, Episode 3
A Perfect Specimen of Womanhood
Aired: 04.March.2012

Season 2, Episode 4
All the Things You Are
Aired: 11.March.2012

Season 2, Episode 5
The Last Waltz
Aired: 18.March.2012

Season 2, Episode 6
Somewhere Over the Rainbow
Aired: 25.March.2012