Network: BBC Two (United Kingdom)
Premiered: 19.July.2011
Status: Ended

Critically-acclaimed drama set behind the scenes of a 1950s BBC current affairs programme.

Freddie Lyon - Ben Whishaw
Isaac Wengrow - Josh McGuire
Angus McCain - Julian Rhind-Tutt
Lix Storm - Anna Chancellor
Sissy Cooper - Lisa Greenwood
Marnie Madden - Oona Chaplin
Lord Elms - Tim Pigott-Smith
Clarence Fendley - Anton Lesser
Ruth Elms - Vanessa Kirby
Hector Madden - Dominic West
Wallace Sherwin - Ken Bones
Douglas Owen - John Bowe
Lady Elms - Juliet Stevenson
Bel Rowley - Romola Garai