The Shadow Line


Network: BBC Two (United Kingdom)
Premiered: 05.May.2011
Status: Ended

Series about a murder investigated by both sides of the line, cops and criminals, and the opposing methods they use to solve it.

Julie Bede - Lesley Sharp
Maurice Crace - Malcolm Storry
DS Lia Honey - Kierston Wareing
Ross McGovern - Tobias Menzies
Gatehouse - Stephen Rea
Joseph Bede - Christopher Eccleston
DI Jonah Gabriel - Chiwetel Ejiofor
Sergeant Foley - David Schofield
Patterson - Richard Lintern
Laura Gabriel - Clare Calbraith
Jay Wratten - Rafe Spall