Network: ITV (United Kingdom)
Premiered: 27.February.2013
Status: Ended

Lightfields is an ITV five-part supernatural drama set on a remote farm on the Suffolk coast.

The story follows three families that each lived in Lightfields farmhouse at different time periods (1944, 1975 and 2012) but who are linked by a spine-chilling presence: the ghost of a teenage girl who died in mysterious and tragic circumstances.

Paul Willard - Kris Marshall
Tom - Danny Miller
Vivien Mullen - Lucy Cohu
Martha Felwood - Jill Halfpenny
Eve - Dakota Blue Richards
Clare Mullen - Karla Crome
Albert Felwood - Sam Hazeldine

[amazonjs asin=B00AB22P1Y locale="UK"]