Doctor Who


Network: BBC One (United Kingdom)
Premiered: 23.November.1963
Status: Ended

Doctor Who is the longest-running science fiction TV series in history, airing initially from 1963 to 1989. Doctor Who is about ideas. It pioneered sophisticated mixed-level storytelling. Its format was the key to its longevity: the Doctor, a mysterious traveller in space and time, travels in his ship, the TARDIS. The TARDIS can take him and his companions anywhere in time and space. Inevitably he finds evil at work wherever he goes..

The Fourth Doctor - Tom Baker
The First Doctor - Richard Hurndall
The First Doctor - William Hartnell
The Third Doctor - Jon Pertwee
The Second Doctor - Patrick Troughton
The Fifth Doctor - Peter Davison
Brigadier Alistair Gordon Lethbridge-Stewart - Nicholas Courtney
Sarah Jane Smith - Elisabeth Sladen
Jo Grant - Katy Manning
Sergeant Benton - John Levene
Romanadvoratrelundar "Romana" II - Lalla Ward
Tegan Jovanka - Janet Fielding
K-9 - John Leeson
The Seventh Doctor - Sylvester McCoy
The Sixth Doctor - Colin Baker
The Master (1st) - Roger Delgado
Leela - Louise Jameson
Ace - Sophie Aldred
Vislor Turlough - Mark Strickson
Susan Foreman - Carole Anne Ford
Ian Chesterton - William Russell
Barbara Wright - Jacqueline Hill
Harry Sullivan - Ian Marter
Elizabeth "Liz" Shaw - Caroline John
Nyssa - Sarah Sutton
Captain Mike Yates - Richard Franklin
Perpugilliam "Peri" Brown - Nicola Bryant
Romanadvoratrelundar "Romana" I - Mary Tamm
Melanie - Bonnie Langford
The Master - Anthony Ainley
Jamie McCrimmon - Frazer Hines
Polly Wright - Anneke Wills
Ben Jackson - Michael Craze
Kamelion - Gerald Flood
Zoe Herriot - Wendy Padbury
Steven Taylor - Peter Purves
Adric - Matthew Waterhouse
Dorothea 'Dodo' Chaplet - Jackie Lane
Victoria Waterfield - Deborah Watling
Katarina - Adrienne Hill
Vicki - Maureen O'Brien
The Eighth Doctor - Paul McGann
Dr Grace Holloway - Daphne Ashbrook

[amazonjs asin=B00AHHVQIG locale="UK"]