Network: Sky 1 (United Kingdom)
Premiered: 10.October.2010
Status: Ended

Thorne, a television drama series which debuted on Sky1 in the UK on 10 October 2010, is based on crime writer Mark Billingham's novels. The series stars David Morrissey in the title role of Detective Inspector Tom Thorne, and includes Aidan Gillen, Eddie Marsan, and Natascha McElhone as supporting cast members.

D.I Tom Thorne - David Morrissey
Phil Hendricks - Aidan Gillen
Dave Holland - O.T. Fagbenle
Kevin Tughan - Eddie Marsan
Ruth Brigstocke - Lorraine Ashbourne