Hotel Babylon

2006 | Drama | Comedy
Ended | BBC One
3.6 out of 5 stars

Hotel Babylon is a British television drama series based on the book of the same name by Imogen Edwards-Jones, that aired from 19 January 2006 to 14 August 2009, produced by independent production company Carnival Films for BBC One. The show followed the lives of workers at a glamorous five-star hotel. In 2009, actress Alexandra Moen mentioned in an interview that the show was cancelled after its fourth series, leaving the series 4 finale cliffhanger unresolved.

Tony Casemore - Dexter Fletcher
Gino Primirola - Martin Marquez
Benjamin "Ben" Trueman - Michael Obiora
James Schofield - Raymond Coulthard
Tanja Mihajlov - Danira Gović
Anna Thornton-Wilton - Emma Pierson
Charlie Edwards - Max Beesley
Emily James - Alexandra Moen
Juliet Miller - Anna Wilson-Jones
Sam Franklin - Nigel Harman


Instagram Feed